It is currently Thu Apr 18, 2024 6:18 am

Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
 Getting up on plane fast? 
MMT 1000 Club

Post Getting up on plane fast?
Sometimes I get up on plane quick, sometimes it takes more space and I end up revving the motor.

Still trying to figure the best setting on the trim and how much throttle to give.

Gator Tail XD 37 EFI -Delta Performance Level 3

Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:26 pm
MMT 1000 Club

Post Re: Getting up on plane fast?
Could it be shallow vs deep water, or carrying more weight, where the weight is in the boat? Lol I'm still learning on mine also! I've been setting my trim to where I get the best speeds and leaving it there.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G935A using Tapatalk

Thu Aug 10, 2017 6:51 pm
MMT 1000 Club